Let’s Stay In Touch!

Our Digs

360 Media, Inc.
1040 Boulevard SE, Suite C
Atlanta, GA 30312

Call: 404.577.8686

Drop us a line: hello@360media.net

  • Stay in the know:

Office Hours

Monday through Friday, 10 a.m. to 6 p.m.


New Biz Inquiries

Interested in a #team360 collab, please contact us here.

#TEAM360

Abby Watkins - PR Specialist
abby@360media.net

De'Andra Gaston - Senior Buzz Coordinator
deandra@360media.net

Hannah Hayes - Social + Design Content Creator
hannah@360media.net

Hayley Breeser - Buzz Coordinator
hayley@360media.net

Jennifer Raaths - PR Specialist
jennifer@360media.net

Laura Cubbage - Director of Operations
cubb@360media.net

Tara Murphy - Founder
tara@360media.net

Opportunities

Learn more about full-time and internship positions available at 360 Media.

View Positions

Become a part of our little black book.

Sign up here